The Seven Generations of Hokage – Leaf Village

The Leaf Village was the first to be created, it was the first to show its ability as a united village along with many other clans to create a peaceful nation which brought about many other villages. On top of this, the Leaf village had multiple leaders, also known as Hokage’s. The first was Hashirama Senju, the new few includes Tobirama Senju, Hiruzen Sarutobi, Minato Namikaze, Tsunade, Kakashi Hatake and the latest, Naruto Uzumaki.

7 Generation Hokage Hashirama Tobirama Hiruzen Minato Tsunade Kakashi Naruto by Jessejzette

This awesome artwork of the Seven Great Hokage’s was drawn by jessejzette who has a collection of some really great looking artwork, especially from animes such as One Piece. If you like what you see, go and check their profile. Otherwise be sure to share this page with other fans of Naruto!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.